Wonder Park Elementary Staff

 

Pre-K
 
Kindergarten
 
First Grade
 
Second Grade
 
Third Grade
 
Fourth Grade
 
Fifth Grade 
 
Office
 
 
 
Specialists 
 
Special Education
 
Support
 
 
 
 
 

Office

 
Sean Murphy

Principal

murphy_sean@asdk12.org

 

 

Tammy Hanson

Administrative Assistant

hanson_tammy@asdk12.org

Wendy Stewart

Secretary

stewart_wendy@asdk12.org

Cristy Jensen

Family School Services Coordinator

jensen_cristy@asdk12.org

Jennifer Mabry

Nurse

mabry_jennifer@asdk12.org

Pre-K

Michaela Kelly

Special Education Preschool Teacher

kelly_michaela@asdk12.org

 

Special Programs Assistant

 

Katy Sathers

Special Education Preschool Teacher

sathers_katy@asdk12.org

David Freedman

Special Programs Assistant

 

Christine Boivin

Migrant Preschool Teacher

boivin_christine@asdk12.org

Jenny Drussell

Migrant Teacher's Assistant

 

Kindergarten

Daoluang Farrens  

Teacher

farrens_daoluang@asdk12.org

Jeannie Adams 

Teacher's Assistant

Amanda Huambachano   

Teacher

huambachano_amanda@asdk12.org

Melinda Erickson

Teache'sr Assistant

Melissa Schroeder

Teacher

schroeder_melissa@asdk12.org

Melani Grubaugh

Teacher's Assistant

First Grade

Jena Laslsy 

Teacher

lasley_jena@asdk12.org

Class website

Chelsea Lee

Teacher

lee_chelsea@asdk12.org

Teagen Stewart   

Teacher

stewart_teagen@asdk12.org

 
 
Interventionist 

Second Grade

Joyce Banks

Teacher

banks_joyce@asdk12.org

Kristie Benson 

Teacher

benson_kristie@asdk12.org

Lorianne Mordini

Teacher

mordini_lorianne@asdk12.org

 
 Cora Detherow

Intervenionist

Third Grade

Lisa Johnson

Teacher

johnson_lisa@asdk12.org

Lula Canty   

Teacher

canty_lula@asdk12.org

Terry Warta 

Teacher

warta_terry@asdk12.org

 
Angela Hunter
Interventionist 

Fourth Grade

 
Elena Brossard 

Teacher

brossard_elena@asdk12.org

Shannon Thomas

Teacher

thomas_shannon@asdk12.org

 
Merrik Brown

Interventionist

 

 
 

Fifth Grade

 

Joel Brown

Teacher

brown_joel@asdk12.org

 
Kim Fister

Teacher

fister_kimberlie@asdk12.org

Lisa Church

Teacher

church_lisa@asdk12.org

Specialists

Stephen Bahner 

Health Teacher

bahner_stephen@asdk12.org

Kathleen Eustace   

Art Teacher

eustace_kathleen@asdk12.org

Lisa Yancey

PE Teacher

yancey_lisa@asdk12.org

Devin Mestas

PE Teacher

mestas_devin@asdk12.org

Mary Bustamante

Music Teacher

bustamante_mary@asdk12.org

 Nichole Pieper

Instructional Coach 

pieper_Nichole@asdk12.org

Lisa Sam

Librarian

sam_lisa@asdk12.org

Michelle Wagner

Gifted Teacher (IGNITE)

wagner_michelle@asdk12.org

Special Education and Related Services

May Roberts

Resource Teacher

roberts_may@asdk12.org

Kimmy Smith  

Resource Teacher

smith_kimberly@asdk12.org

Vickie Coupchiak

Resource Teacher

coupchiak_vickie@asdk12.org

 

Velma Ledoux

Special Education Assistant

Amanda Kaganak

Special Education Assistant

 

Alice Banks

Special Education Assistant

 

Speech PathologistOT Assistant

@asdk12.org

 

Speech T/A

 

Rebecca Lyle

Psychologist

lyle_rebecca@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Support

Sylvania Ginn

Counselor

ginn_sylvania@asdk12.org

Jessica Minguez   

ELL Teacher

minguez_jessica@asdk12.org

Alma Kocsis 

ELL Tutor

 

Michelle Sundara

ELL Tutor

 

 
Joyce Arvidson

Indian Education Tutor

 

Redentor Yambao  

BPO

Sharlene Edwards

Cafeteria Manager

cafe_wonderpark@asdk12.org

 
Fae Ramos

Cafeteria Assistant

Daniel Buitrago

21st CCLC Coordinator

buitrago_daniel@asdk12.org

 Glen Gionson

Noon Duty Attendant/Crossing Guard

 Shawana Harps-Jackson

Noon Duty Attendant

John Lasko

Noon Duty Attendant

 Faamafu Kimoto

Noon Duty Attendant